Konichi Wa !

Hi, this is my alternative Blog, created initially so that I could read my friend Vanessa’s Blog but has now taken a life of its own because I’m such a sad exposure freak.

Not really sure what I’m going to do on here yet, let’s just see what the cat drags in, OK?

Firstly, let me give you a link to go to so you can listen to something I can’t get out of my head. It’s a tad quieter than my usual choice of vibe but kicks bottom, so get down and boogie baby…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yajU0oeMJo4

2 thoughts on “Konichi Wa !

  1. I have played this song so often in the last two days, it ROCKS!
    My taste in music is indiscriminate to say the least. From Frank Sinatra to Slayer, from Air to Bach, I have no pattern, I like what I like.
    However, playing the drums is a different thing.
    I played for years in a Blues band. Now, I like the Blues but playing it is as boring as sin. I never managed to stay sober for one of our gigs because the drumming is so easy.
    Metal, on the other hand, is a real challenge and I don’t even drink at practise.
    So now you know.

Leave a Reply

